Skip to main content

Sechs Sonaten fur Violoncello und Basso continuo, Neuausgabe nach dem Urtext fur Violoncello und Cembalo (Klavier), hrsg. von Walter Kolneder, 1958

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 1
Identifier: CC 0015- Series 1- Sub-Series Sub-Series 4- File Folder 1

Scope and Contents

Antonio Vivaldi; Walter Kolneder; Klaus Storck; Publisher: Mainz, B. Schott's Sohne


  • 1958


Conditions Governing Access

Collection is open for research.


From the Collection: 112.50 Linear Feet (75 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives Repository

P.O. Box 26170
320 College Ave.
Greensboro NC 27402-6170 US