Skip to main content

Six solo suites for violoncello, J.S. Bach; edited by Marie Roemaet Rosanoff and Lieff Rosanoff, 1963

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 8
Identifier: CC 0015- Series 1- Sub-Series Sub-Series 5- File Folder 8

Scope and Contents

Johann Sebastian Bach; Marie Roemaet-Rosanoff; Lieff Rosanoff; Kenneth Levy; Publisher: New York: Galaxy Music Corp


  • 1963


Conditions Governing Access

Collection is open for research.


From the Collection: 112.50 Linear Feet (75 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives Repository

P.O. Box 26170
320 College Ave.
Greensboro NC 27402-6170 US