Skip to main content

Quartet no. 1, in C minor, op. 15 : for piano, violin, viola and cello, edited by Isidor Philipp, 1956

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: CC 0020- Series 1- Sub-Series Sub-Series 11- File Folder 7

Scope and Contents

Gabriel Faure; Isidore Philipp; Publisher: New York City : International Music Company


  • 1956


From the Collection: 9.00 Linear Feet (6 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


Gift of Elsbeth van Tongeren, February 10, 2016

Private Title

Cello Box 11.2.7

Repository Details

Part of the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives Repository

P.O. Box 26170
320 College Ave.
Greensboro NC 27402-6170 US