Skip to main content

Quartet no. 8 in G major, opus 106 : for two violins, viola and cello, edited by the Paganini Quartet, 1952

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: SC 0020- Series 1- Sub-Series Sub-Series 11- File Folder 6

Scope and Contents

Antonin Dvorak; Paganini Quartet.; Publisher: New York : International Music Co.


  • 1952


From the Collection: 9.00 Linear Feet (6 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


Gift of Elsbeth van Tongeren, February 10, 2016

Private Title

Cello Box 11.2.6

Repository Details

Part of the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives Repository

P.O. Box 26170
320 College Ave.
Greensboro NC 27402-6170 US