Skip to main content

Sextet in E flat major, opus 81b, for two violins, viola, cello, and two horns, 1944

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: SC 0020- Series 1- Sub-Series Sub-Series 13- File Folder 7

Scope and Contents

Ludwig van Beethoven; Publisher: New York City : International Music Co.


  • 1944


From the Collection: 9.00 Linear Feet (6 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


Gift of Elsbeth van Tongeren, February 10, 2016

Private Title

Cello Box 13.1.7

Repository Details

Part of the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives Repository

P.O. Box 26170
320 College Ave.
Greensboro NC 27402-6170 US