Skip to main content

The du Pre legacy seven solo pieces for cello and piano featuring the Elgar Concerto with fingerings and bowings by Jacqueline du Pre, edited by Marion Feldman, 2015

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: SC 0020- Series 1- Sub-Series Sub-Series 5- File Folder 2

Scope and Contents

Marion Feldman; Jacqueline du Pre; Publisher: [New York] : Carl Fischer; Series: Masters collection (New York, N.Y.)


  • 2015


From the Collection: 9.00 Linear Feet (6 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


Gift of Marion Feldman, July 19, 2016

Repository Details

Part of the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives Repository

P.O. Box 26170
320 College Ave.
Greensboro NC 27402-6170 US