Skip to main content

6 suites a violoncello solo senza basso, BWV 1007-1012, nach Interpretationen von Pablo Casals ; herausgegeben und kommentiert von Rudolf von Tobel ; English translation by Joseph B. Dallett and Helga von Tobel, 2004

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: SC 0020- Series 1- Sub-Series Sub-Series 4- File Folder 1

Scope and Contents

Johann Sebastian Bach; Pablo Casals; Rudolf von Tobel; Joseph B Dallett; Helga von Tobel; Publisher: Stuttgart : Carus


  • 2004


From the Collection: 9.00 Linear Feet (6 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Private Title

Cello Box 4.1.1

Repository Details

Part of the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives Repository

P.O. Box 26170
320 College Ave.
Greensboro NC 27402-6170 US