Skip to main content

Quintet in C major for two violins, viola and two cellos, opus 163, 19--

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: CC 0020- Series 1- Sub-Series Sub-Series 13- File Folder 4

Scope and Contents

Franz Schubert; Publisher: Melville, N.Y. : Belwin Mills; Series: Kalmus chamber music series.


  • 19--


From the Collection: 9.00 Linear Feet (6 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


Gift of Elsbeth van Tongeren, February 10, 2016

Private Title

Cello Box 13.1.4

Repository Details

Part of the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives Repository

P.O. Box 26170
320 College Ave.
Greensboro NC 27402-6170 US