Skip to main content

Clarinet sonata in F minor, opus 120, no. 1 : with alternate viola and violin parts, 1941

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 3
Identifier: MSS 0224- Series 1- Sub-Series Sub-Series 5- File Folder 3

Scope and Contents

Johannes Brahms; Publisher: New York: Joseph Patelson Music House; includes Clarinet in B flat part


  • 1941

Conditions Governing Access

Collection is open for research.


From the Collection: 74.00 Linear Feet (43 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


Repository Details

Part of the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives Repository

P.O. Box 26170
320 College Ave.
Greensboro NC 27402-6170 US