Skip to main content

Trio in B flat major, opus 11, for piano, clarinet (or violin) and cello, edited by Isidor Philipp, 1952

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 7
Identifier: MSS 0224- Series 1- Sub-Series Sub-Series 8- File Folder 7

Scope and Contents

Ludwig van Beethoven; Isidore Philipp; Publisher: New York : International Music


  • 1952

Conditions Governing Access

Collection is open for research.


From the Collection: 74.00 Linear Feet (43 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


Repository Details

Part of the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives Repository

P.O. Box 26170
320 College Ave.
Greensboro NC 27402-6170 US